šŸ™ Iā€™m giving you free access to my new course

use AI to ideate & outline your $100K digital product

Hey solopreneur,

Look, letā€™s get right to it because I really donā€™t want you to miss this.

Today Iā€™m launching a FREE 5-day email course called The AI Course Blueprinter.

This course includes my very own AI systems and prompt library that helped me build and launch a $320,000+ (and counting) course last fall.

Hereā€™s what you need to know:

  • Itā€™s totally, absolutely, 100% free. No strings attached.

  • It has 5 days of video lessons

  • It includes some of my favorite custom, in-depth AI prompts (plus a few bad jokes)

By the time you finish this free 5-day email course, youā€™ll have:

āœ… Unlocked your own ā€œ$100K Ideaā€ (find a valuable problem people would pay you to solve)

āœ… Researched and validated your idea (so itā€™s almost guaranteed to sell as a product)

āœ… Turned your $100K idea it into an entire outline for your course

ā€¦all with AI helping you throughout the whole process, of course.

Iā€™m giving you the entire 6-figure digital product blueprint:

Everything I learned from spending over $10K on course mentors and putting in countless 12-hour workdays and spending over $10K on mentors from my first launch last year.

After building this valuable of a free course, Iā€™m kinda wondering if Iā€™m crazy for giving it away for free.

So if youā€™ve ever thought:

ā€œOne day, Iā€™d love to sell my own online course and have it earn for me while I sleepā€¦.ā€

That day is here.

All you have to do is sign up for this free 5-day course and youā€™ll be one huge step closer.

But I must tell you somethingā€¦

Iā€™m only keeping this open for 48 hours. Thatā€™s it.

So if you want to take the first step on your journey towards a 6-figure productā€¦

No late entries.

No exceptions.

Letā€™s make 2024 your year.

Are you in?

See you soon,

Ole

(Full-time AI Solopreneur and part-time iced-coffee junkie)