πŸ™ I've made an irreversible decision

sometimes plans change

Ole here.

I’ve got an important announcement to make:

There will be no premium content subscription on Saturdays.

The decision didn’t sit well with me.

(Like that one time when I added diet coke to my coffee….).



This is why I decided to keep both newsletters (Wednesday & Saturday)

absolutely free for everyone.

No one was charged.

It’s very close to my heart to help everyone to grow their business with AI…

…and I can do so better if all of my Newsletters reach the biggest audience possible.

Enjoy your start of the week,

warm greetings from sunny Cyprus

Ole

P.S. please let me know what you think about this decision!

What did you think about today's edition?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Keep diving,

Ole