šŸ™ Let Huberman create an evening routine for you

How I fight stress as a solopreneur

Read time: 4 minutes | Sponsor this newsletter

Greet from the deep,

Itā€™s the AI Solopreneur here - the newsletter that helps solopreneurs have a better life through AI.

Today, weā€™ll take a step back from all the content creation and marketing stuff, because youā€™ll learn how to create an anti-stress evening routine - based on Andrew Hubermanā€™s advice.

Letā€™s d-d-d-d-dive in! šŸ¤æ

FROM OUR PARTNERS

AdCreative.ai can help you create successful ad campaigns on autopilot.

Theyā€™ll generate visuals, text, and the right audience for your ads. AI will tell you which elements will get the best results, all without you lifting a finger (or getting a marketing degree).

Use the code AISOLO50! for 50% off on any 6 months package.

Click here to learn more and start creating successful ad campaigns today.

Overcome the stress of solopreneurship

Letā€™s face it:

Solopreneurship is extremely rewarding, but also very stressful.

Youā€™re the only person responsible - everything hinges on you.

At times, this has felt difficult for me.

So Iā€™ve looked for different protocols to cope with mental stress, and hereā€™s what I found:

Regardless of how many ChatGPT prompts I use, liters of coffee I drink, and tonnes of pesto I eatā€¦

ā€¦I wonā€™t reach my full productivity potential if my mind isnā€™t feeling well.

And the key to a stress-free mind is a restful night of sleep.

You need to sleep well to feel well.

So I started to explore wind-down routines for better sleep.

But wind-down routines are probably the worldā€™s third most overcomplicated thing (after morning routines and trying to assemble IKEA furniture without instructions).

In need of help, I turned to my two most trusted advisors on the topic:

Andrew Huberman and ChatGPT.

Prompt: Let Andrew Huberman create a healthy wind-down routine for you

Use this prompt to turn ChatGPT into Andrew Huberman and create a tailor-made wind-down routine in seconds:

You are a health and bio optimization expert like Dr Andrew Huberman. 

Come up with a wind-down routine that helps me to maximize my sleep quality and minimize my stress levels after an intense workday, while keeping track of optimal use of my biorythmic cycles.

Maximum duration: [1.5 hours] (daily)

Please create the routine that way, that it can be performed from anywhere in the world, and doesnt need additional equipment.

Make actionable steps for each part of the routine.

My main goals are:

[INSERT YOUR MAIN GOALS FOR THE ROUTINE]

Output the routine in a way that maximizes clarity and ease of understanding.

Use bullet points and short sentences whenever possible, also use short explanations why you chose certain routine parts.

If there's any other protocols out of the 1.5 hour wind down routine you recommend for my goals, include them.

Hereā€™s the wind-down routine Andrew Huberman prescribed to me:

PROMPT OVERVIEW: The ā€œSleep-Like-Huberman-Routine-Creatorā€

  • Get personalized help on creating your wind-down routine

  • Get expert advice on creating a healthy sleeping ritual

  • Feel less stressed and get more work done as a solopreneur

3 Core Elements of Relaxing Wind-Down Routines

If your goal is to get less stressed, these are 3 big basics your wind-down routine could include:

1) No Tech Before Bed

Light exposure in the evening hurts your sleep quality, and as long as youā€™re on your phone, people can reach you & cause stress before sleep.

Avoid the phone at least 1 hour before bed.

2) Reflective Journaling

I find reflective journaling effective against stress because it empties my head.

Itā€™s like freeing up cognitive real estate in my head by transferring the thoughts onto paper.

Strongly recommend.

3) Physical Relaxation

If youā€™re like me and sit in large parts of your day, doing a short yoga or meditation session is incredibly useful for winding down.

Feeling relaxed in my muscles helps me fall asleep easier.

Did you miss the launch of the AI Audience Accelerator?

Due to overwhelming demand, Iā€™m opening a new waitlist.

The AAA will teach you the AI systems that helped me grow from 0ā†’100k on Twitter in 65 days.

If you donā€™t want to miss a future re-launch, join here.

All communications will be exclusive to the waitlist this time.

My 810 customers gave the course raving reviews :).

Wrap up

WHAT YOU LEARNED TODAY

  • How to feel less stressed as a solopreneur

  • How to use ChatGPT to create a wind-down routine based on Andrew Hubermanā€™s advice

  • 3 essential components of relaxing wind-down routines

If we want to build a solid business, we have to build a solid body and mind first. But life is about balanceā€¦..

ā€¦..thatā€™s why I got this ridiculous chicken waffle with maple syrup to celebrate my launch.

Keep diving,

Ole

P.S. Whatā€™s your hack to reduce stress and sleep better? Let me know and reply to this email.

What did you think about today's edition?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

From our partners

AdCreative.ai can help you create successful ad campaigns on autopilot.

Theyā€™ll generate visuals, text, and the right audience for your ads. AI will tell you which elements will get the best results, all without you lifting a finger (or getting a marketing degree).

Use the code AISOLO50! for 50% off on any 6 months package.

Click here to learn more and start creating successful ad campaigns today.

Overcome the stress of solopreneurship

Letā€™s face it:

Solopreneurship is extremely rewarding, but also very stressful.

Youā€™re the only person responsible - everything hinges on you.

At times, this has felt difficult for me.

So Iā€™ve looked for different protocols to cope with mental stress, and hereā€™s what I found:

Regardless of how many ChatGPT prompts I use, liters of coffee I drink, and tonnes of pesto I eatā€¦

ā€¦I wonā€™t reach my full productivity potential if my mind isnā€™t feeling well.

And the key to a stress-free mind is a restful night of sleep.

You need to sleep well to feel well.

So I started to explore wind-down routines for better sleep.

But wind-down routines are probably the worldā€™s third most overcomplicated thing (after morning routines and trying to assemble IKEA furniture without instructions).

In need of help, I turned to my two most trusted advisors on the topic:

Andrew Huberman and ChatGPT.

Prompt: Let Andrew Huberman create a healthy wind-down routine for you

Use this prompt to turn ChatGPT into Andrew Huberman and create a tailor-made wind-down routine in seconds:

You are a health and bio optimization expert like Dr Andrew Huberman. 

Come up with a wind-down routine that helps me to maximize my sleep quality and minimize my stress levels after an intense workday, while keeping track of optimal use of my biorythmic cycles.

Maximum duration: [1.5 hours] (daily)

Please create the routine that way, that it can be performed from anywhere in the world, and doesnt need additional equipment.

Make actionable steps for each part of the routine.

My main goals are:

[INSERT YOUR MAIN GOALS FOR THE ROUTINE]

Output the routine in a way that maximizes clarity and ease of understanding.

Use bullet points and short sentences whenever possible, also use short explanations why you chose certain routine parts.

If there's any other protocols out of the 1.5 hour wind down routine you recommend for my goals, include them.

Hereā€™s the wind-down routine Andrew Huberman prescribed to me:

PROMPT OVERVIEW: The ā€œSleep-Like-Huberman-Routine-Creatorā€

  • Get personalized help on creating your wind-down routine

  • Get expert advice on creating a healthy sleeping ritual

  • Feel less stressed and get more work done as a solopreneur

3 Core Elements of Relaxing Wind-Down Routines

If your goal is to get less stressed, these are 3 big basics your wind-down routine could include:

1) No Tech Before Bed

Light exposure in the evening hurts your sleep quality, and as long as youā€™re on your phone, people can reach you & cause stress before sleep.

Avoid the phone at least 1 hour before bed.

2) Reflective Journaling

I find reflective journaling effective against stress because it empties my head.

Itā€™s like freeing up cognitive real estate in my head by transferring the thoughts onto paper.

Strongly recommend.

3) Physical Relaxation

If youā€™re like me and sit in large parts of your day, doing a short yoga or meditation session is incredibly useful for winding down.

Feeling relaxed in my muscles helps me fall asleep easier.

Did you miss the launch of the AI Audience Accelerator?

Due to overwhelming demand, Iā€™m opening a new waitlist.

The AAA will teach you the AI systems that helped me grow from 0ā†’100k on Twitter in 65 days.

If you donā€™t want to miss a future re-launch, join here.

All communications will be exclusive to the waitlist this time.

My 810 customers gave the course raving reviews :).

Wrap up

WHAT YOU LEARNED TODAY

  • How to feel less stressed as a solopreneur

  • How to use ChatGPT to create a wind-down routine based on Andrew Hubermanā€™s advice

  • 3 essential components of relaxing wind-down routines

If we want to build a solid business, we have to build a solid body and mind first. But life is about balanceā€¦..

ā€¦..thatā€™s why I got this ridiculous chicken waffle with maple syrup to celebrate my launch.

Keep diving,

Ole

P.S. Whatā€™s your hack to reduce stress and sleep better? Let me know and reply to this email.

What did you think about today's edition?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.