πŸ™ The Theme Page Blueprint

your secret ticket to giga-virality

Hey there, solopreneur!

Let me let you in on a little secret: theme pages are the most underrated traffic-driving method on the entire internet.

Yep, you heard that right.

While everyone else is busy obsessing over SEO, paid ads, and dancing on TikTok, savvy creators are quietly building empires with laser-focused theme pages.

It's like having a secret passage to your target audience's attention - and hardly anyone is using it.

"Theme pages are the cheat code of content marketing."

Yours truly, Ole

Today, we're ripping the lid off this hidden strategy and showing you exactly how to use AI to create theme pages that'll have your ideal customers beating a path to your digital door.

Get ready to discover:

  • Why theme pages are the ultimate stealth weapon for driving massive traffic to your offers

  • My "Viral Theme Page Generator" AI prompt for conjuring up irresistible account ideas

  • A mind-blowing case study of how one clever creator used a theme page to build a six-figure business practically overnight

Let's. Get. Thematic. 🎭

How I Gained 100K Followers in Under 3 Months

As someone who's built a thriving online business from scratch, I know firsthand how game-changing the right strategies can be.

After losing nearly everything in the FTX crypto collapse, I was determined to rebuild stronger than ever.

That's when I discovered the power of AI for content creation.

By leveraging AI tools and frameworks, I was able to:

  • Create a week's worth of high-quality content in just 1 hour

  • Skyrocket my audience growth to 100K followers in 65 days

  • Generate content that authentically resonated with my ideal audience

The results were so transformative that I knew I had to share my strategies with fellow solopreneurs.

And so, The AI Audience Accelerator was born.

Why Theme Pages Are Your Secret Weapon for Explosive Growth

Theme pages aren't just a neat little trick - they're the nuclear option in your marketing arsenal. And here's why:

Think about it.

When you're scrolling through your feed, what catches your eye? An account dedicated to serving up exactly what you're interested in, or some random person's musings on life?

Exactly.

Theme pages are like the all-you-can-eat buffet of content.

People know exactly what they're getting, and they can't get enough of it.

But here's the real kicker:

Theme pages give you the freedom to experiment without risking your personal brand.

Let me tell you a little secret.

When I started diving into the world of AI for solopreneurs, I didn't blast it all over my personal @oledoteth account.

Nope. I created a separate @AIsolopreneur account.

Why? Because I didn’t want to become known as an β€œAI guy.”

The separate theme page gave me the freedom to go all-in on a specific topic without alienating my existing audience or diluting my personal brand.

It's like having a secret identity, but instead of fighting crime, you're conquering niches.

BY LEVERAGING THEME PAGES, YOU CAN:

  • Test new content ideas without risking your main account's engagement

  • Reach audiences that might never have found your personal brand

  • Build authority in specific niches faster than you can say "thought leader"

  • Create multiple revenue streams without confusing your core audience

Think of theme pages as your content laboratories.

They're where you can experiment, iterate, and perfect your approach before bringing it to your main stage.

And the best part? If a theme page takes off, you've just struck gold.

If it doesn't? No harm, no foul.

Your personal brand remains untouched, ready for the next big idea.

This strategy isn't just clever - it's the key to unlocking explosive growth while minimizing risk.

Just look at the Nancy Pelosi Stock Tracker on Twitter.

The anonymous creator of it drove tens of thousands of new subscribers to his newsletter β€œAlpha Letter” by plugging it under all of those viral tweets.

By creating a laser-focused theme page within your niche, you can tap into a goldmine of engagement and drive crazy amounts of traffic to your offers.

Now, I know what you're thinking: "But Ole, I'm not tracking politician's stock portfolios. How can this work for me?"

Well, my friend, that's where the magic of AI comes in.

With the right prompt, you can generate theme page ideas so perfectly tailored to your niche, you'll wonder why you didn't think of them years ago.

The "Viral Theme Page Generator" Prompt

Feed your niche and target audience into this prompt, and watch as it spits out brilliantly relevant theme page ideas:

I want you to help me brainstorm viral theme page ideas for Twitter that would appeal to my target audience and drive traffic to my newsletter and offers.

My niche is: [INSERT YOUR NICHE]

Please generate 15 theme page ideas that:

Are highly specific and focused on a single concept or topic

Have potential for regular, engaging content updates

Tap into current trends or evergreen interests in my niche

Could attract a large, engaged following

Naturally tie back to my main offer or newsletter topic

And most importantly, have a high likelihood of mega-virality.

For each idea, provide:

A catchy account name
A brief description of the account's theme and content

HOW TO USE THE VIRAL THEME PAGE GENERATOR PROMPT:

  1. Replace [INSERT YOUR NICHE] with your specific area of expertise or business focus.

    β€’ Example: "AI-powered productivity for entrepreneurs"

Now, let's see this baby in action!

I plugged in the example inputs above, and here's some of the theme page ideas it generated:

WHAT YOU LEARNED TODAY
  • Why theme pages are the ultimate traffic-driving, list-building machines (no heavy lifting required)

  • The "Viral Theme Page Generator" AI prompt for conjuring up irresistible account ideas (faster than you can say "viral sensation")

  • A real-life case study of how one savvy creator leveraged a theme page to build an empire (Nancy Pelosi, who knew?)

Now it's your turn to unleash your inner theme page mogul.

Fire up Claude or ChatGPT, generate some killer ideas, and start building your viral empire.

Who knows? Your quirky, hyper-focused theme page could be the next big thing to break the internet.

And when it does, don't forget to send me a thank you tweet from your new yacht πŸ˜‰ 

Keep diving,

Ole

P.S. β€” Over 290 people enrolled in the AI Course Creator recently.

Missed it?

>>> Join the waitlist for the next launch.

P.P.S. β€” Don't have an audience to sell to yet?

No problem.

My first course β€” The AI Audience Accelerator β€” will help you leverage AI to go viral with ease and create 1 week of content in 1 hour.

It's the ultimate tool for accelerating your X and LinkedIn audience growth faster than the competition.

(I used these AI systems to go from 0 to 100K X followers in 65 days).

​>>> Click here to check it out.

What did you think about today's edition?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.