🐙 Want in on my new free course?

details of this 6-figure opportunity inside :)

Hey solopreneur,

I know you’ve been busy focusing on growing your audience.

Maybe you’re grinding threads on X.

Or maybe you’re spending lots of time perfecting your LinkedIn posts.

But let’s imagine you grow your audience to several thousand, or even tens of thousands of followers.

Then what?

It’s an honest question.

Because what’s the point of having an audience if you never monetize it?

I ran into this same problem.

After hitting 100,000 followers and 17,000 newsletter readers, I was only making $3.5k/month!

I realize you’ve probably already thought about this, and chances are, you’ve dreamt of creating your own course one day.

If so, I have good news


Join my free 5-day course, The AI Course Blueprinter, and I’ll help you take the first (and hardest) steps to building your best-selling course (even if you have a small audience).

By the end of the 5 days, you’ll have:

✅ Discovered a problem worth solving for your audience (that they’d pay you for)

✅ Researched and validated your idea (so it’s damn-near-guaranteed to sell)

✅ Turned it into an irresistible outline for a course

This is the same AI system and prompt library that helped me create The Audience Accelerator (and make $320,000 selling it).

But here’s the kicker: 

I’m only making it free for 48 hours.

So if you’re the slightest bit interested, I’d recommend joining now.

Can’t wait to see you inside :)

Speak again soon,

Ole

(Full-time AI solopreneur and part-time cat whisperer)