šŸ™ There wasnā€™t enough Red Bull on the planet.

Hey solopreneur,

When I was creating my first course, the AI Audience Accelerator, I lived on Red Bull.

(No joke, I was a radioactive walking zombie)

This was real footage of me, 24/7, for over 2 straight months:

Before building the course, I had some sense of just how difficult it would beā€¦

But thereā€™s really no way to know until you actually experience it.

12 hour day after 12 hour day.

There were so many things to do.

Landing pages.

Email marketing sequences.

Setting up my affiliate army.

Twitter threads to build hype.

Auto-DM giveaways to drive email traffic.

Hopping on countless calls with my audience for customer research.

Not to mention drafting and editing the actual course itselfā€¦

Even with the guidance of my experienced course-building consultants that I paid over 5-figures forā€¦

There was simply no escaping the actual work in that first go-round.

All those 12 hour days didnā€™t just affect my sleepā€¦

It even tested my personal relationships and kept me on edge for weeks (or maybe it was just the Red Bull).

Was it all worth it?

F*ck yeah it was.

Would I do it all over again?

Ehā€¦a part of me strangely would. But it nearly destroyed me.

So I knew next time, there had to be a different way of doing things.

Then it dawned on me.

Here, at our fingertips, we have the most powerful invention for elevating human productivity since the birth of the internet:

Artificial intelligence.

AI can help us do nearly anything with a crazy fast output.

So I thoughtā€¦

ā€œWhy canā€™t I train AI to help me build a course 10x faster, too?ā€

ā€œWhat if AI could help me do tedious course-building tasks in minutes instead of weeks?ā€

Not only thatā€¦

ā€What if I trained it to help me make smarter decisions?ā€

ā€œWhat if I trained it to help me think of things I otherwise wouldnā€™t have thought of ā€” so Iā€™d be less likely to fail?ā€

Well, my friend. Iā€™ve taken all of these questions and moreā€¦

And turned them into answers.

More specifically:

A concrete, step-by-step comprehensive roadmap to help you build your own 6-figure product with AI (in just 14 days).

Iā€™m proud to announce that the AI Course Creator will be available on March 8.

Itā€™s the exact blueprint I wish I had when I was building my first course.

Iā€™m honestly jealous of everyone whoā€™ll take itā€¦

Because thanks to the hyper-efficient AI systems Iā€™ve integrated into the course-building processes I used for my 6-figure product launchā€¦

You wonā€™t have to sacrifice the:

  • Relationships

  • Mental sanity

  • and years of life that I lost during my 2-month Red Bull-fueled psychosis.

Tomorrow, Iā€™ll show you a module-by-module breakdown of exactly how my system will help you create your own course 10x faster.

Hereā€™s a little sneak preview:

Canā€™t wait for you to finally see whatā€™s inside (Iā€™m genuinely super proud of this curriculum ā€” thereā€™s nothing else like it on the market and I think youā€™ll learn (and profit) so much from it).

See you then,

Ole

The AI Solopreneur

P.S. ā€” This message was related to the upcoming release of my upcoming product, the 6-figure AI Course Creator.

If you no longer wish to hear about this opportunity, thatā€™s no problem (I promise my feelings wonā€™t be hurt :)ā€¦

>>> Just click here to let me know <<<

The regular AI Solopreneur newsletter will be back on the 13th of March.